Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram


Welcome to CiaranRosney.com Keep up to date with all the latest news, releases and tour dates.


Back in My Heart Once Again


This is Ciarán’s Third country album which was released in January, 2020. It features 12 great country tracks including the hit singles ‘Found’, ‘Marie’s Wedding’, ‘Hold Whatcha Got’ and the self-penned title track ‘Back In My Heart Once Again’. Ciarán includes 2 Glen Campbell songs ‘Wichita Lineman’ and ‘Try A Little Kindness’ to coincide with the Glen Campbell Story Concert Tour.


Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/ciaranrosney.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/vibemusic/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 17
Categories: , .


Track Listing:

  1. Found
  2. Hold Whatcha Got
  3. Remember Who You Are
  4. Back In My Heart Once Again
  5. Born Into Country
  6. Marie’s Wedding
  7. Golden Ring ( Duet With Ailish McBride)
  8. Try A Little Kindness
  9. Food On The Table
  10. Old Man From The Mountain
  11. Love Don’t Grow On Tree’s
  12. Wichita Lineman.

10.00Add to cart


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Back in My Heart Once Again”